• - 10% discount on your first order!
  • Free delivery - From 49 euros of purchase
  • 5 trial doses - For any order

Our ranges of certified organic cosmetics

Discover a complete range of certified organic cosmetics adapted to your skin.

From make-up removal to hydration, anti-aging but also the body, GAMARDE is your skin's ally.

Atopic
Atopic

Atopic

Sensitive skin with atopic tendency, comfort it… Dermocosm'Ethic Bio formulas tested under dermatological control, without added fragrance and without essential oils, for soothed, hydrated, nourished and less reactive skin. The +: The only complete organic certified face and body range, dedicated to atopic-prone skin Without synthetic preservatives and

See
Complexion Correctors
Complexion Correctors

Complexion Correctors

Harmonize and illuminate your complexion on a daily basis thanks to the Dermocosm'Ethic Bio Gamarde range of corrective care. The +: Without synthetic preservative Pigments 100% of natural origin

See
Dermo-Solids
Dermo-Solids

Dermo-Solids

Your solid Dermocosm'Ethic Bio care ritual for the body and face that respects the skin and the planet! The +: Formulas with a minimum or without water for maximum eco-responsibility Ingredients 100% of natural origin and/or certified organic according to Cosmos Eco-designed cases in 100% recycled and recyclable cardboard, Imprim' certified printing Fri

See
Gamarde water
Gamarde water

Gamarde water

Recognized for its soothing and anti-irritant properties, Gamarde-les-Bains Thermal Water provides comfort, well-being and softness to delicate and sensitive skin. The skin is immediately soothed, hydrated and toned. The +: Recognized by the Academy of Medicine since 1841

See
Effislim
Effislim

Effislim

Weight gain and its consequences: localized plumpness, cellulite, etc. Don't wait any longer, Dermocosm'Ethic Bio solutions of natural and effective origin do exist! The Effislim range contains effective plant active ingredients such as caffeine of natural origin, coralline algae, papaya or pine essential oil. The +: Caffeine Gel Active fo

See
Epiderm+
Epiderm+

Epiderm+

A treatment with an effective formula to promote the natural process of skin repair. It is ideal for irritated and weakened skin or as superficial dermatological post-act care. The +: Repairing treatment1 Clinically proven efficacy 1h in vitro test

See
Baby Gamarde
Baby Gamarde

Baby Gamarde

Taking care of my baby… Certified Organic Dermocosm'Ethic care 100% of natural origin, tested under dermatological control to perfectly respect baby's skin on a daily basis. The +: Without synthetic preservative Without PEG and without added dye A sulfate-free cleansing gel

See
Capillary Gamarde
Capillary Gamarde

Capillary Gamarde

Subject to the rhythm of modern life (hairdryer, colors, etc.) and to external aggressions (pollution, UV), the hair is weakened and damaged. To protect them, Gamarde has developed a range of certified organic hair care / let yourself be surprised by natural care suitable for all hair types. The +: A range for each type of hair cer

See
Gamarde Man
Gamarde Man

Gamarde Man

Subject to razor burn, ingrown hairs, the influence of hormones (dilated pores, imperfections) and external aggressions (wind, pollution, UV, etc.), male skin requires specific Dermocosm'Ethic Bio care adapted to its sensitivity. Gamarde Homme treatments bring all the comfort, nutrition and protection to men's skin. The +:

See
Gamarde Health
Gamarde Health

Gamarde Health

A health response certified organic and of natural origin. Our 100% natural podiatric range takes care of your dry feet and/or excessive sweating. The +: Without synthetic preservative Synergy of essential oils and vegetable oils

See
Gamarde Health - Biocides
Gamarde Health - Biocides

Gamarde Health - Biocides

Simple actions to preserve your health and that of those around you. The preservation of your health also involves the hygiene of the house, this is the reason why we have developed a biocide range, minimum 99% of plant origin (excluding water) to cleanse and protect against viruses and bacteria. The +: Unique expertise in plant-based formulation

See
Solar Range
Solar Range

Solar Range

Illuminated and protected, your skin glows! Let your beauty shine with a Dermocosm'Ethic Bio range of 100% natural sun protection based on mineral screens and without preservatives, with invisible textures and easy to spread. The +: 100% mineral filters Without synthetic preservatives Invisible texture and easy to spread

See
Active Hydration
Active Hydration

Active Hydration

The solution for dehydrated skin! Rehydrate your skin with plant-based hyaluronic acid and powerful moisturizing active ingredients. A Dermocosm'Ethic Bio range developed for all types of delicate dehydrated skin to regain softness and well-being. The +: Hydro-fixing hyaluronic acid of plant origin Up to +80% d

See
Gentle Hygiene
Gentle Hygiene

Gentle Hygiene

Make the toilet a real moment of sweetness. Discover a range of Dermocosm'Ethic Bio face and body treatments developed to cleanse and protect your delicate skin while respecting its balance. The +: 100% certified organic Non-aggressive formulas in affinity with the skin Shower gel and shower cream without soap and without ammonium lauryl sulphate

See
Intensive nutrition
Intensive nutrition

Intensive nutrition

Tightness, itching, flaking, etc. Put an end to skin dryness thanks to the nourishing power of plant active ingredients such as organic argan oil and organic shea butter. Specifically adapted to dry to very dry skin, the Dermocosm'Ethic Bio Nutrition Intense range nourishes the epidermis to regain daily comfort. The +:

See
Presage
Presage

Presage

The certified organic range for mature skin! Specialist in skin aging, the Dermocosm'Ethic Bio Prés-Âge range provides an effective response to regain a smooth and radiant face. The +: Without synthetic preservative With anti-aging vitamin E

See
Regard
Regard

Regard

Stop dark circles and puffiness! A Dermocosm'Ethic Bio range dedicated to the most delicate eye contours. Thanks to its plant active ingredients, dark circles and puffiness are reduced, the eye contour is hydrated and toned. The +: An Eye Perfecting Complex with organic plant active ingredients Proven effectiveness on puffiness and dark circles No synthetic preservatives

See
Sebo Control
Sebo Control

Sebo Control

Find a beautiful and clear skin! Dermocosm'Ethic Bio Sebo-Control treatments cleanse and purify on a daily basis. Imperfections are targeted, pores tightened and your complexion matified. The +: With purifying organic essential oils Without synthetic preservatives

See
Beauty secrets
Beauty secrets

Beauty secrets

Sublimate and magnify the body on a daily basis.

See
White Effect
White Effect

White Effect

Radiance revealer. Resulting from Gamarde Research, the GWE® complex, Gamarde Whitenning Effect, combines plant extracts such as bearberry and organic liquorice with essential oils of parsley, carrot or celery to help illuminate the complexion. The +: Without synthetic preservative Complex of active ingredients 100% of natural origin,

See

Follow us on Instagram

[instagram-feed]

Free Shipping

From 49 euros of purchase

5 test doses

For any order

Need help?

Contact us

Secure payment

CB, Visa, Mastercard

Subscribe to the newsletter

Receive our beauty tips and promotions every week

Gamarde
Logo
Gamarde

BECOME A GAMARDE MEMBER

Create your Gamarde Member profile and benefit from - 10% discount on your first order!

This password does not meet minimum requirements.

8 characters minimum1 uppercase1 lowercase1 digit

By creating an account, you agree to comply with the Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions of Gamarde.
Gamarde

Reset password

Cart

• - 10% de remise sur votre première commande !
  • Livraison gratuite - Dès 49 euros d'achat
  • 5 doses d'essai - Pour toute commande

Nos gammes de cosmétiques certifiés Bio

Découvrez une gamme complète de cosmétiques certifiés Bio adaptés à votre peau.

Du démaquillage en passant par l’hydratation, l’anti-âge mais aussi le corps, GAMARDE est l’allié de votre peau.

Atopic
Atopic

Atopic

Peau sensible à tendance atopique, réconfortez la… Des formules Dermocosm’Ethic Bio testées sous contrôle dermatologique, sans parfum ajouté et sans huiles essentielles, pour une peau apaisée, hydratée, nourrie et moins réactive.Les + :Seule gamme visage et corps certifiée Bio complète, dédiée aux peaux à tendance atopique Sans conservateur de synthèse et

Biocides
Biocides

Biocides

Des gestes simples pour préserver votre santé et celle de votre entourage. La préservation de votre santé passe aussi par l’hygiène de la maison, c’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons développé une gamme biocide, minimum 99% d’origine végétale (hors eau) pour assainir et protéger des virus et bactéries.Les + :Expertise unique en formulation d’origine vég

Correcteurs de Teint
Correcteurs de Teint

Correcteurs de Teint

Harmonisez et illuminez votre teint au quotidien grâce à la gamme de soins correcteurs Dermocosm’Ethic Bio Gamarde.Les + :Sans conservateur de synthèse Pigments 100% d’origine naturelle

Dermo-Solides
Dermo-Solides

Dermo-Solides

Votre rituel de soin Dermocosm’Ethic Bio solide pour le corps et le visage qui respecte la peau et la planète !Les + :Des formules avec un minimum ou sans eau pour un maximum d’éco-responsabilité Des ingrédients 100% d’origine naturelle et/ou certifiés Bio selon Cosmos Etuis éco-conçus en carton 100% recyclé et recyclable, impression certifiée Imprim’Ve

Eau de Gamarde
Eau de Gamarde

Eau de Gamarde

Reconnue pour ses propriétés apaisantes et anti-irritantes, l’Eau Thermale de Gamarde-les-Bains procure confort, bien-être et douceur aux peaux délicates et sensibles. La peau est immédiatement apaisée, hydratée et tonifiée.Les + :Reconnue par l’Académie de Médecine depuis 1841

Effislim
Effislim

Effislim

Prise de poids et ses conséquences : rondeurs localisée, cellulite, … N’attendez plus, des solutions Dermocosm’Ethic Bio d’origine naturelle et efficaces existent ! La gamme Effislim contient des actifs végétaux efficaces tels que la caféine d’origine naturelle, l’algue coralline, la papaye ou encore l’huile essentielle de Pin.Les + :Gel Caféine Active fo

Epiderm+
Epiderm+

Epiderm+

Un soin à la formule efficace pour favoriser le processus naturel de réparation cutanée. Il est idéal pour les peaux irritées et fragilisées ou en soin post-acte dermatologique superficiel.Les + :Soin réparateur1 Efficacité cliniquement prouvée1Test in vitro 24h

Gamarde Bébé
Gamarde Bébé

Gamarde Bébé

Prendre soin de mon bébé… Des soins Dermocosm’Ethic certifiés Bio et 100% d’origine naturelle, testés sous contrôle dermatologique pour respecter parfaitement la peau de bébé au quotidien.Les + :Sans conservateur de synthèse Sans PEG et sans colorant ajouté Un gel lavant sans sulfate

Gamarde Capillaire
Gamarde Capillaire

Gamarde Capillaire

Soumis au rythme de la vie moderne (sèche-cheveux, couleurs, …) et aux agressions extérieures (pollution, UV), les cheveux sont fragilisés et abîmés. Pour les protéger, Gamarde a développé une gamme de soins capillaires certifiés Bio/ laissez-vous surprendre par des soins naturels adaptés à tous les types de cheveux.Les + :Une gamme pour chaque type de cheveux cer

Gamarde Homme
Gamarde Homme

Gamarde Homme

Soumise au feu du rasoir, aux poils incarnés, à l’influence des hormones (pores dilatés, imperfections) et aux agressions extérieures (vent, pollution, UV, …), la peau masculine nécessite des soins Dermocosm’Ethic Bio spécifiques adaptés à sa sensibilité. Les soins Gamarde Homme apportent tout le confort, la nutrition et la protection à la peau des hommes.Les + :

Gamarde Santé
Gamarde Santé

Gamarde Santé

Une réponse santé certifiée Bio et d’origine naturelle. Notre gamme podologique 100% d’origine naturelle prend soin de vos pieds secs et/ou à transpiration excessive.Les + :Sans conservateur de synthèse Synergie d’huiles essentielles et huiles végétales

Gamarde Solaire
Gamarde Solaire

Gamarde Solaire

Illuminée et protégée, votre peau resplendit ! Faites rayonner votre beauté grâce à une gamme Dermocosm’Ethic Bio de protection solaire 100% d’origine naturelle à base d’écrans minéraux et sans conservateur, aux textures invisibles et facile à étaler.Les + :Filtres 100% minéraux Sans conservateur de synthèse Texture invisible et facile à étaler

Hydratation Active
Hydratation Active

Hydratation Active

La solution des peaux déshydratées ! Réhydratez votre peau grâce à l’acide hyaluronique d’origine végétale et des actifs hydratants surpuissants. Une gamme Dermocosm’Ethic Bio développée pour tous les types de peaux délicates déshydratées pour retrouver douceur et bien-être.Les + :Acide hyaluronique d’origine végétale hydro-fixateur Jusqu’à +80% d

Hygiène Douceur
Hygiène Douceur

Hygiène Douceur

Faites de la toilette un véritable moment de douceur. Découvrez une gamme de soins Dermocosm‘Ethic Bio visage et corps élaborée pour nettoyer et protéger votre peau délicate tout en respectant sont équilibre.Les + :100% certifié Bio Formules non agressives en affinité avec la peau Gel douche et crème de douche sans savon et sans ammonium lauryl sulfate

Nutrition Intense
Nutrition Intense

Nutrition Intense

Tiraillements, démangeaisons, desquamations, … Dites stop à la sécheresse cutanée grâce au pouvoir nourrissant d’actifs végétaux tels que l’huile d’argan Bio et le beurre de karité Bio. Spécifiquement adaptée aux peaux sèches à très sèches, la gamme Dermocosm’Ethic Bio Nutrition Intense nourrit l’épiderme pour retrouver du confort au quotidien.Les + :

Près-Âge
Près-Âge

Près-Âge

La gamme certifiée Bio pour les peaux matures ! Spécialiste du vieillissement cutané, la gamme Dermocosm’Ethic Bio Près-Âge apporte une réponse efficace pour retrouver un visage lisse et éclatant.Les + :Sans conservateur de synthèse A la vitamine E anti-âge

Regard
Regard

Regard

Stop aux cernes et aux poches ! Une gamme Dermocosm’Ethic Bio dédiée aux contours des yeux les plus délicats. Grâce à ses actifs végétaux, les cernes et les poches diminuent, le contour de l’œil est hydraté et tonifié.Les + :Un Complexe Perfecteur Regard aux actifs végétaux Bio Efficacité prouvée sur les poches et les cernes Sans conservateur de synth

Sebo-Control
Sebo-Control

Sebo-Control

Retrouvez une peau belle et nette ! Les soins Dermocosm’Ethic Bio Sebo-Control nettoient et purifient au quotidien. Les imperfections sont ciblées, les pores resserrés et votre teint matifié.Les + :Aux huiles essentielles bio purifiantes Sans conservateur de synthèse

Secret de Beauté
Secret de Beauté

Secret de Beauté

Sublimer et magnifier le corps au quotidien.

White Effect
White Effect

White Effect

Révélateur d’éclat. Issu de la Recherche Gamarde, le complexe GWE®, Gamarde Whitenning Effect, associe des extraits de plantes tels que la busserole et la réglisse bio avec des huiles essentielles de persil, carotte ou encore de céleri pour contribuer à illuminer le teint.Les + :Sans conservateur de synthèse Complexe d’actifs 100% d’origine naturelle, à base

Suivez nous sur Instagram

[instagram-feed]

Livraison gratuite

Dès 49 euros d'achat

5 doses d'essai

Pour toute commande

Besoin d'aide ?

Nous contacter

Paiement sécurisé

CB, Visa, Mastercard

Souscrire à la Newsletter

Recevez chaque semaine nos astuces beauté et promotions

Gamarde
Logo
Gamarde

DEVENEZ MEMBRE GAMARDE

Créez votre profil de Membre Gamarde et bénéficiez de - 10% de remise sur votre première commande !

Ce mot de passe n'est pas conforme aux exigences minimales.

8 caractères minimum1 majuscule1 minuscule1 chiffre

En créant un compte, vous acceptez de vous conformer à la Politique de confidentialité et aux Conditions générales de Gamarde.
Gamarde

Réinitialiser le mot de passe

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
Panier